Contact Us

Katherine Finn - General Manager
Info@nsrbc.ca
(306) 441-3119

Blossom Lamalice - Assistant Manager
blossom@nsrbc.ca
(306) 961-9487

Annette Smith - Agri-Environmental Technician
annette@nsrbc.ca
(306) 441-4046

John Kindrachuk - Agri-Environmental Technician
john@nsrbc.ca
(306) 549-7623

Robin

Robin Flicek - Agri-Environmental Technician
robin@nsrbc.ca
(306) 823-3912

 

 

 

 

Alana Gunsch - Agri-Environmental Technician
alana.gunsch@nsrbc.ca
(306) 292-8987

 

 

 

 

Maddie Simpso - Special Projects Manager
maddie@nsrbc.ca
(306) 281-3272

Mailing Address:
Box 458
Hafford, SK,
S0J 1A0

Fax: 1-306-549-6061